Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Beagle meets the baby

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

A 6 year old girl give her mom a wake up calls a lesson of life after her parents been divorced

Friday, September 18, 2015

Google Forms Custom Themes & More


Fun with dogs ...




That selfie cracked me up!!! LOLDJ Reminise
Posted by DJ Reminise on Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Parents with a sense of humor (Texting and Facebook)




Parents with a sense of humor... love these texts to their children in college.
Posted by Steve Harvey TV on Monday, September 14, 2015

Tribute to 9/11 Daddy's




Tribute to 9/11 Heroes
Posted by Joseph Martinez on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Laughing Anchors ...



Laughing Anchors
Need a really good laugh? This is to funny
Posted by So funny! on Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Chris P. Bacon



Pig!
This guy's laugh is hilarious!
Posted by ZOO Weekly on Thursday, September 10, 2015