Tuesday, April 8, 2014

The School Counseling Program

Presented to you by Montana State University School Counseling Department:
Chelsea Allsbrook, Andy Hessen, Sarah Lawerence, Kristin Marne, Valentina Perez-Bradley, Kristen Rausch, Megan Shutt, and Brittany Wenke.
Special Thanks to Katey Franklin, Dr. Mark Nelson, Joshua O'Neil & Erin Burke

The School Counseling Program from Erin Burke on Vimeo.

No comments: